The Mines Rovers Football Club are currently contesting their 116th  home and away competition.

Formed in 1898, the club has a mighty tradition and colourful history, and is one of Australia’s oldest football clubs.

Read more about the “Mighty Diorites”

NEWS FEED

Results Saturday 2nd April- Round 1

League

Mines 14.14- 98 to Railways 4.12- 36

Goals- Keiron Giblett 4, Sam La Porta 2, Marty Walley 2, Tom James 1, Connor McCreed 1, Luke Nugent 1, Jake Pennington 1, Jason Boyd 1, Jayden Donaldson 1

Best: Keiron Giblett, Cale Delbridge, Jake Pennington, Marty Walley, Sam Turner

 

Reserves

Mines 9.11- 65 to Railways 7.9- 51

Goals: Ben Stein 2, Ashley Taylor, Lachlan Gaukro… [more]

Annual General Meeting

Annual General Meeting to be held Sunday 20th December 2015 at MRFC Clubrooms, 11am

 

 … [more]

FIXTURES

Round 1 Saturday 2nd April Mines vs Railways*
Round 2 Sunday 10th April Kambalda vs Mines
Round 3 Saturday 16th April Kalgoorlie vs Mines*
Round 4
Saturday 23rd April Mines Bye
Round 5 Sunday 1st May Mines v Boulder
Round 6
Mothers Day Round
Sunday 8th May Railways vs Mines
Round 7
Saturday 14th May Mines vs Kambalda*
General Bye Saturday 21st May Inter-Regional Game
Round 8 Sunday 29th May Mines vs Kalgoorlie
Round 9
Saturday 4th June Mines Bye
Round 10
Talk to a Mate Round
Saturday 11th June
Boulder vs Mines
GENERAL SENIORS BYE Saturday & Sunday
18th & 19th June 2016
Great Southern Carnival
Round 11
Sunday 26th June Kambalda vs Mines
Round 12
NAIDOC Round
Saturday 2nd July Mines vs Railways
Round 13
Sunday 10th July Kalgoorlie vs Mines
Round 14 Saturday 16th July Mines Bye
Round 15
Volunteer Recognition Round
Sunday 24th July Mines vs Boulder
Round 16 Sunday 31st July Railways vs Mines
Round 17 Saturday 6th August Mines vs Kambalda
Round 18 Sunday 14th August Mines vs Kalgoorlie
Round 19 Saturday 20th August Mines Bye
Round 20 Saturday 27th August Boulder vs Mines

2016 GFL LADDER

#

For the latest Goldfields Football League information and statistics please visit the official website at www.sportingpulse.com