The Mines Rovers Football Club are currently contesting their 116th  home and away competition.

Formed in 1898, the club has a mighty tradition and colourful history, and is one of Australia’s oldest football clubs.

Read more about the “Mighty Diorites”

NEWS FEED

Preliminary Finals this Weekend

Diorites had a good day yesterday with League and Reserves both coming away with wins over Boulder, taking them through the the Preliminary Finals next weekend. Colts sadly went down by 1 point and Under 14′s went down to top of the ladder Railways, but with the second chance will be present in this weekends action.

Preliminary Finals this Sunday 7th September, game times are:

8.30am Under 1… [more]

Mines make all Semi Finals from Under 14′s through to League

Great job by all of our teams eligible to make Finals which start this weekend. Here are this weekends Semi Final Fixtures

Saturday 30th August at Sir Richard Moore

10.45am- 14′s and Under MINES v Railways
2.00pm- Colts MINES v Kalgoorlie

Sunday 31st August at Digger Daws Oval

10.00am- 16′s and Under MINES v Railways
1.45pm- Reserves MINES v Boulder
3.50pm- League MINES v Boulder

[more]

FIXTURES

Round 1 Sunday 6-Apr-14 Mines vs Kalgoorlie
Round 2 Saturday 12-Apr-14 Mines Bye
Round 3 Thursday 17-Apr-14 Mines vs Boulder
Round 4
ANZAC Day games
Sunday 27-Apr-14 Railways vs Mines
Round 5 Saturday 3-May-14 Mines v Kambalda*
Round 6
Mothers' Day 11th May
Sunday 11-May-14 Kalgoorlie vs Mines
Round 7
Sunday 18-May-14 Mines BYE
Round 8 Sunday 25-May-14 Boulder vs Mines
Round 9
WA Day 2nd June
Saturday 31-May-14 Mines vs Railways*
Round 10 Sunday 8-Jun-14 Kambalda vs Mines
GENERAL SENIORS BYE Saturday & Sunday
14th & 15th June 2014
Great Southern Carnival
Round 11 Sunday 23-Jun-14 Mines vs Kalgoorlie
Round 12 Sunday 30-Jun-14 Mines Bye
Round 13 Sunday 6-Jul-14 Mines vs Boulder
Round 14
NAIDOC ROUND
Sunday 13-Jul-14 Railways vs Mines
Round 15 Saturday 19-Jul-14 Mines vs Kambalda
Round 16 Saturday 26-Jul-14 Kalgoorlie vs Mines
Round 17 Saturday 2-Aug-14 Mines Bye
Round 18 Sunday 10-Aug-14 Boulder vs Mines
Round 19 Saturday 16-Aug-14 Mines vs Railways*
Round 20 Saturday 23-Aug-14 Kambalda vs Mines*

2014 GFL LADDER

#

For the latest Goldfields Football League information and statistics please visit the official website at www.sportingpulse.com