The Mines Rovers Football Club are currently contesting their 116th  home and away competition.

Formed in 1898, the club has a mighty tradition and colourful history, and is one of Australia’s oldest football clubs.

Read more about the “Mighty Diorites”

NEWS FEED

Results from Saturday 15th August against Railways

Colts
Mines 16.15-111 to Railways 7.3-45
Goals- R Connor 4, S Hayden 3, M McKenzie 2, J Vincenti, D George, T James, J Dorizzi, J Sambo, C Challis, D Close
Best- J Vincenti, A Champion, R Ashwin, T James, S Hayden

Reserves
Mines 9.12- 66 to 11.10-76
Goals- M James 5, B Papalia, P Tully, M Johnstone, L Gaukrodger
Best- M James, D King, A Giblett, M Fawcett & P Tully

League
Mines 18… [more]

Results Sunday 26th July

Results from Sunday 26th July 2015 against Kambalda

Colts
Mines 12.10-82 to Kambalda 5.4- 34
Goals- R Connor 5, B Gadd 3, D Stevens 3, L Donaldson & J Donaldson
Best- R Hicks, D Stevens, E Hoyne, T James, A Champion & T Champion

Reserves
Mines 4.7- 31 to Kambalda 11.6- 72
Goals- E Fitts 2, R Fordham 2
Best- J Pennington, J Littlewood, E Fitts, J Tasker & P Tully

League
[more]

FIXTURES

Round 1 Thursday 2nd April Boulder vs Mines*
Round 2 Sunday 12th April Mines vs Kalgoorlie
Round 3 Sunday 19th April Railways vs Mines
Round 4
ANZAC Day games
Sunday 26th April Mines Bye
Round 5 Sunday 3rd May Mines v Kambalda
Round 6
Mothers Day Round
Saturday 9th May Kalgoorlie vs Boulder*
Round 7
Saturday 16th May Kalgoorlie vs Mines*
Round 8 Sunday 24th May Mines vs Railways
Round 9
Saturday 30th May Mines Bye
Round 10 Saturday 6th June
(Day Game)
Kambalda vs Mines
GENERAL SENIORS BYE Saturday & Sunday
13th & 14th June 2014
Great Southern Carnival
Round 11
Purple Bra Day
Sunday 21st June Boulder vs Mines
Round 12 Sunday 28th June Mines vs Kalgoorlie
Round 13
NAIDOC Round
Sunday 5th July Railways v Mines
GENERAL BYE Saturday 11th July Inter Regional Game Esperance
Round 14 Saturday 18th July Mines Bye
Round 15 Sunday 26th July Kambalda vs Mines
Round 16 Saturday 1st August
Day Game
Mines vs Boulder
Round 17 Saturday 8th August Kalgoorlie vs Mines
Round 18 Saturday 15th Aug Mines vs Railways
Round 19 Saturday 22nd Aug Mines Bye
Round 20 Sunday 30th August Kambalda vs Mines

2015 GFL LADDER

#

For the latest Goldfields Football League information and statistics please visit the official website at www.sportingpulse.com