The Mines Rovers Football Club are currently contesting their 116th  home and away competition.

Formed in 1898, the club has a mighty tradition and colourful history, and is one of Australia’s oldest football clubs.

Read more about the “Mighty Diorites”

NEWS FEED

Astonishing Info About Assignment Writing Uncovered

Consequently, the internet essay write is conducted in sources that the client approves and proposes thus there are fewer odds of plagiarism connected with research. Likewise the student is equipped to make adjustments like including their names and individual details on the internet essay in time to steer clear of poor grades. Thus, it’s important to do an in depth research about the subject of a… [more]

Warriors Don’T Cry Character Analysis Essay Outline – the Story

What Everybody Dislikes About Warriors Don ‘ T Cry Character Analysis Essay Outline and WhyAside from this, here are a few reasons why character outlining is essential. Conclusion Through an exhaustive analysis of this artifact, an individual may arrive at the conclusion of various ideas. Regardless of the character you decide to analyze, don’t forget to come up with a central focus for your ana… [more]

FIXTURES

Round 1 Thursday 29th March 2018 Boulder v MINES* -DDO
Round 2 Sunday 8th April 2018 MINES v Railways- DDO
Round 3 Sunday 15th April 2018 Kambalda v MINES- Kambalda Oval
Round 4
Saturday 21st April 2018 Kalgoorlie v MINES*- SRMO
Round 5 Saturday 28th April 2018 MINES BYE
Round 6- Rivalry Round

Saturday 5th May 2018 MINES v Boulder*- DDO
Round 7
Sunday 13th May 2018 Railways v MINES- SRMO
Round 8- BELT UP Sunday 20th May 2018 MINES v Kambalda- DDO
Round 9
Saturday 26th May 2018 MINES v Kalgoorlie*- DDO
Round 10
Talk to a Mate Round
Saturday 2nd June 2018- REUNION WEEKEND MINES v Boulder- DDO
Round 11 Saturday 9th June 2018 MINES BYE
Great Southern Carnival/Landmark Regional Game
Saturday 16th June 2018 GENERAL BYE
Round 12
Sunday 24th June 2018 MINES v Railways- DDO
Round 13- NAIDOC Round
Sunday 1st July 2018 Kambalda v MINES- Kambalda Oval
Landmark Saturday 7th July 2018 GENERAL BYE
Round 14- Gold Game Saturday 14th July 2018 MINES v Kalgoorlie- DDO
Round 15
Volunteer Recognition Round
Saturday 21st July 2018 MINES BYE
Round 16 Saturday 28th July 2018 Boulder v MINES- DDO
Round 17 Sunday 6th August 2018 Railways v MINES- SRMO
Round 18 Sunday 13th August 2018 Mines v Kambalda- Kambalda Oval
Round 19 Saturday 18th August 2018 Kalgoorlie v MINES- SRMO
Round 20 Saturday 25th August 2018 MINES BYE

2019 GFL LADDER

#

For the latest Goldfields Football League information and statistics please visit the official website at www.sportingpulse.com