2016 Season Fixtures

* denotes night games

Home team named first

2016 Season Fixtures

For Full GFL Fixtures go to http://www.foxsportspulse.com/comp_info.cgi?c=1-3294-0-287535-0&a=FIXTURE

Round 1 Saturday 2nd April Mines vs Railways*
Round 2 Sunday 10th April Kambalda vs Mines
Round 3 Saturday 16th April Kalgoorlie vs Mines*
Round 4
Saturday 23rd April Mines Bye
Round 5 Sunday 1st May Mines v Boulder
Round 6
Mothers Day Round
Sunday 8th May Railways vs Mines
Round 7
Saturday 14th May Mines vs Kambalda*
General Bye Saturday 21st May Inter-Regional Game
Round 8 Sunday 29th May Mines vs Kalgoorlie
Round 9
Saturday 4th June Mines Bye
Round 10
Talk to a Mate Round
Saturday 11th June
Boulder vs Mines
GENERAL SENIORS BYE Saturday & Sunday
18th & 19th June 2016
Great Southern Carnival
Round 11
Sunday 26th June Kambalda vs Mines
Round 12
NAIDOC Round
Saturday 2nd July Mines vs Railways
Round 13
Sunday 10th July Kalgoorlie vs Mines
Round 14 Saturday 16th July Mines Bye
Round 15
Volunteer Recognition Round
Sunday 24th July Mines vs Boulder
Round 16 Sunday 31st July Railways vs Mines
Round 17 Saturday 6th August Mines vs Kambalda
Round 18 Sunday 14th August Mines vs Kalgoorlie
Round 19 Saturday 20th August Mines Bye
Round 20 Saturday 27th August Boulder vs Mines

FINALS

2nd semi-final *
Saturday 3rd September
1st semi-final
Sunday 4th September
Preliminary final
Sunday 11th September
GRAND FINAL Saturday 17th September